Sunderland ‘Til I Die (2018)

Sunderland ‘Til I Die (2018)

Dec. 14, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Sunderland - Season 1
2Sunderland - Season 2




Video trailer


This docuseries follows English soccer club Sunderland through the 2017-18 season as they try to bounce back after relegation from the Premier League.

Original title Sunderland 'Til I Die
First air date Dec. 14, 2018
Last air date Apr. 01, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 14
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Making Fun
Lost Ollie
Our Flag Means Death
The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers
Good Morning, Verônica
The Raincoat Killer: Chasing a Predator in Korea
The Lost Pirate Kingdom
Irma Vep
The Summer I Turned Pretty