Rick and Morty (2013)

Rick and Morty (2013)

Dec. 02, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Rick and Morty - Season 1
2Rick and Morty - Season 2
3Rick and Morty - Season 3




Video trailer


Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty’s already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.

Original title Rick and Morty
First air date Dec. 02, 2013
Last air date Sep. 05, 2021
Seasons 5
Episodes 51
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

No Tomorrow
Seven First Kisses
Word of Honor
BoJack Horseman
My Sassy Princess
Good Morning Call
How I Met Your Father