Fate: The Winx Saga (2021)

Fate: The Winx Saga (2021)

Jan. 22, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Fate: The Winx Saga (2021)
2Fate: The Winx Saga - Season 2




Video trailer


The coming-of-age journey of five fairies attending Alfea, a magical boarding school in the Otherworld where they must learn to master their powers while navigating love, rivalries, and the monsters that threaten their very existence.

Original title Fate: The Winx Saga
First air date Jan. 22, 2021
Last air date Jan. 22, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 47,53 minutes

Similar titles

Kidnapping Game
Vikings: Valhalla
What’s Up Fox
Hi! School – Love On
My Mate Match
Business Proposal
Coronavirus, Explained
The Red Sleeve
Radio Romance